Tuesday, September 28, 2021
HomeManchester UnitedEvery Man of the Match winner in 2021/22

Every Man of the Match winner in 2021/22

Skip to Main NavigationSkip to content

Bruno Fernandes

Manchester United’s official Man of the Match award is voted for by you, the fans, after each first-team fixture.

The Reds’ starting XI and playing substitutes are included in each poll, published around the time of the final whistle in our Official App and on ManUtd.com.

Man of the Match, while giving individual players recognition for standout performances in games, is also important as it’s one of the four topics we ask fans to make a call on in our UTD Predictions game – with 20 points up for grabs for those who pick the eventual winner.

The 2020/21 campaign saw Bruno Fernandes claim the most post-match accolades, with 12, followed by Edinson Cavani (6), Scott McTominay and Marcus Rashford (4).

Eighteen different players were recognised throughout the season and we realise that it can sometimes be hard to keep up with who won the award in which particular match.

Now, all that information will be in one place – so scroll down to access the complete list of winners from the 2021/22 season, including the percentage of the vote they polled and a link to the article written at the time, which contains more information about the game and who came second…

Read More



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments