Friday, April 23, 2021
HomeUncategorizedTaylor Swift Shares Unreleased Song “You All Over Me”: Listen

Taylor Swift Shares Unreleased Song “You All Over Me”: Listen

Taylor Swift has shared a previously-unreleased track titled “You All Over Me (From the Vault).” The song is the first in her “From the Vault” series that will be released on the re-recorded version of her 2008 album Fearless. Listen to “You All Over Me,” which features backing vocals by Maren Morris, below.

“You All Over Me” was produced by the National’s Aaron Dessner and was co-written by Scooter Carusoe. It follows Swift’s re-recorded version of “Love Story,” which she released last month. She’s also released the “Elvira Remix” of that song; find it below.

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) is out April 9. Swift is re-recording her first six studio albums—from 2006’s Taylor Swift to 2017’s Reputation—in an effort to regain control of her work after Scooter Braun bought and later re-sold those master recordings.

Read Pitchfork’s explainer “Taylor Swift’s Music Ownership Controversy With Scooter Braun: What It Means and Why It Matters.”

Read More



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments